⊗ =STOP= there you go again


STOP girl
 WORDPRESS : PLEASE  Stop messing with the post editor, will you ? (and other stuff, too.*)
The last ‘improvement’ a few months ago was not better, but more cumbersome for editing my Able
theme full-width posts for spacing or image placement issues.  It’s an annoyance that  grew  daily.

 

And now the not-improved  editor is  worse yet,  a narrow column  that’s  useless  to me for editing anything except for  the most  basic and  simple  functions  such as  correcting a  typo or changing text color. . and images added  to posts in the  New Editor  being  so tiny — what  is  that?  I suppose  with  the  editor  being so small,  the photos/pictures must be as well. 
This reminds me of how Microsoft (Windows 8), and Google as well, are compelled to keep messing with things that were absolutely fine, until they ruin them. I’m certainly not alone  here in my feelings on this.
 . . . ..……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
   See below for the work-around for the classic editor.  
August ’17I’ve been using this for around  2 years without a problem.

. . . . . . . ………………. . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . .. . . . . .  …..STOP blk button   .   STOP multiple. . .. STOP blk button
arrow white in red black circle-SM.HERE
 a work-around  !  ⇓ ⇓  this works !
   Bypass the new editor, a re-direct to the classic for default.

http://diaryofdennis.com/2015/03/24/how-to-force-a-redirect-to-the-classic-wordpress-com-editor-interface/
It may appear complicated but it really is not–if I could do it, I think anyone can
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

